Staff

Research Administrator
Manager, Office of Training Grants

Phone314-362-1160

Fax314-454-8279

Emaileabente@wustl.edu

Office of Training Grants
Grant Library
Mock Study Sections
Council of Training Programs

Research Administrator
Manager, CRTC Finances

Phone314-362-1022

Fax314-454-8279

Emailvbasagic@wustl.edu

Finance/Planning
Budgets and Justifications
Expense Reports
Statement of Appointments
ERA Commons Profiles

Curriculum Manager

Phone314-362-0916

Emailchildress@wustl.edu

MSCI and AHBR Online Survey Evaluations
Tuition Payment Processing
Faculty Teaching Resources and Course Development
MSCI Thesis & Graduation
Applied Health Behavior Research (AHBR) Program
Advanced Summer Program for Investigation and Research Education (ASPIRE)

Secretary

Staff

Phone314-454-8224

Fax314-454-8279

Emailmfavazza@wustl.edu

CRTC Announcements
Special Events Catering
Research Supplies

Program Coordinator

Staff

Phone314-454-8936

Fax314-454-8279

Emailfragale@wustl.edu

Master of Science in Clinical Investigation (MSCI)
MSCI Course Registration & Thesis

Grants Specialist

Phone3143627964

Emailbrittany.l.givens@wustl.edu

-Doris Duke Fund to Retain Clinical Scientists (DDFRCS)
-Expense Reports
-Transaction Processing
-eRACommons/X-train appointments and terminations
-Grants Management

Program Coordinator

Staff

Emailontiberosa@wustl.edu

Mentored Training in Implementation Science (MTIS) K12 Program
R25 Program in Innovation and Entrepreneurial Thinking

Project Manager
Manager, CRTC Training Programs

Phone314-454-5116

Fax314-454-8279

Emailrghogan@wustl.edu

KL2 Career Development Program

Doris Duke Fund to Retain Clinical Scientists (DDFRCS)
Annual Patient Centered Outcomes Research (PCOR) Symposium
K Club

Psychiatry K12 Career Development Program in Drug Abuse and Addiction

Project Manager

Staff

Phone314-454-8255

Fax314-454-8279

Emailadisakalkan@wustl.edu

TL1 Predoctoral Programs
TL1 Postdoctoral Program
Annual Research Training Symposium and Poster Session

Special Projects Assisstant

Phone314-454-8957

Emailjleggett@wustl.edu

Career Development Seminars
MTPCI Seminars
Poster Printing Appointments

Program Coordinator

Staff

Phone314 454-8960

Fax314-454-8279

Emailmosherj@wustl.edu

Postdoctoral Mentored Training Program in Clinical Investigation (MTPCI)
Department of Medicine Office of Faculty Development
MTPCI Seminars
Career Development Seminars

Project Manager - AHBR & ASPIRE

Staff

Phone314-454-8956

Emaillpeer@wustl.edu

Special Program Administrator
Manager, CRTC

Phone314-362-8719

Fax314-454-8279

Emailr.sorensen@wustl.edu

No results found