Staff

Special Projects Assistant

Phone314-454-8224

Emailaaron.berry@wustl.edu

-Poster Printing Appointments
-Easel & Board Rentals
-Weekly Announcements
-Room Reservations
-Camtasia and Shared Laptops

Project Manager - MSCI, AHBR & ASPIRE
Staff

Phone314-362-0916

Fax314-454-8279

Emailchildress@wustl.edu

MSCI and AHBR Online Survey Evaluations
Tuition Payment Processing
Faculty Teaching Resources and Course Development
MSCI & AHBR Graduation
Applied Health Behavior Research (AHBR) ProgramAdvanced Summer Program for Investigation and Research Education (ASPIRE)

 

Grants Specialist
Staff

Phone314-362-7964

Fax314-454-8279

Emailbrittany.l.givens@wustl.edu

-Doris Duke Fund to Retain Clinical Scientists (DDFRCS)
-Expense Reports
-Transaction Processing
-eRACommons/X-train appointments and terminations
-Grants Management

Program Coordinator
Staff

Phone314-454-8953

Fax314-454-8279

Emailontiberosa@wustl.edu

Mentored Training in Implementation Science (MTIS) K12 Program
E4B | Entrepreneurship for Biomedicine Program (R25)

Senior Research Administrator
Manager, CRTC
Staff

Phone314-454-5116

Fax314-454-8279

Emailrghogan@wustl.edu

Project Administrator
Staff

Phone314-454-8255

Fax314-454-8279

Emailadisakalkan@wustl.edu

TL1 Predoctoral Programs
TL1 Postdoctoral Program
Annual Research Training Symposium and Poster Session

Research Administrator

Emailekaribasic@wustl.edu

-Finance Planning

– Budgets and Justifications

-Expense Reports

-Statement of Appointments

-ERA Commons Profiles

Program Coordinator
Staff

Phone314-454-8957

Fax314-454-8279

Emailjleggett@wustl.edu

KL2 Career Development Program
– Scientific Leadership and Development (SLeD) Seminar
Drug Abuse & Addiction Psych K12 Program
Doris Duke Funds to Retain Clinical Scientists (DDFRCS) Program

Program Coordinator
Staff

Phone314 454-8960

Fax314-454-8279

Emailmosherj@wustl.edu

Postdoctoral Mentored Training Program in Clinical Investigation (MTPCI)
Department of Medicine Office of Faculty Development
MTPCI Seminars
Career Development Seminars

MSCI Program Coordinator
Staff

Phone314-454-8936

Fax314-454-8279

Emailsaraoneal@wustl.edu

Master of Science in Clinical Investigation (MSCI)
MSCI Course Registration & Thesis
CRTC Alumni Tracking

Project Manager - AHBR & ASPIRE
Staff

Phone314-454-8956

Fax314-454-8279

Emaillpeer@wustl.edu

-Applied Health Behavior Research (AHBR) Curriculum and Evaluation
-AHBR Course Registration
-AHBR Online Survey Evaluations
-Advanced Summer Program for Investigation and Research Education (ASPIRE)

Program Coordinator
Staff

Phone314-273-0345

Fax314-454-8279

Emailcjsharp@wustl.edu

Paul Calabresi Oncology K12 Career Development Awards

STRENGTH R25 Program

No results found