Staff

Research Administrator

Staff

Phone314-362-1160

Fax314-454-8279

Emaileabente@wustl.edu

Office of Training Grants
Grant Library
Mock Study Sections

Research Administrator

Staff

Phone314-362-1022

Fax314-454-8279

Emailvbasagic@wustl.edu

Finance/Planning
Budgets and Justifications
Expense Reports
Statement of Appointments
ERA Commons Profiles

Curriculum Manager

Phone314-362-0916

Emailchildress@wustl.edu

MSCI and AHBR Online Survey Evaluations
Tuition Payment Processing
Faculty Teaching Resources and Course Development
MSCI Thesis & Graduation

Secretary

Staff

Phone314-454-8224

Fax314-454-8279

Emailmfavazza@wustl.edu

FIS/Marketplace Responsibilities
Special Events Coordination
Order Research Supplies
CRTC Office Maintenance/Supplies
Scholar File Maintenance

Program Coordinator

Staff

Phone314-454-8936

Fax314-454-8279

Emailfragale@wustl.edu

Master of Science in Clinical Investigation (MSCI)
MSCI Course Registration & Thesis
CRTC Alumni Tracking

Project Manager

Staff

Phone314-747-9885

Fax314-454-8255

Emailadisakalkan@wustl.edu

TL1 Predoctoral Programs
TL1 Postdoctoral Program
Annual Research Training Symposium and Poster Session

Project Manager

Staff

Phone314-454-5116

Fax314-454-8279

Emailrlamp@wustl.edu

KL2 Career Development Program

Doris Duke Fund to Retain Clinical Scientists (DDFRCS)
Annual Patient Centered Outcomes Research (PCOR) Symposium
K Club

Psychiatry K12 Career Development Program in Drug Abuse and Addiction

Special Projects Assisstant

Phone314-454-8957

Emailjleggett@wustl.edu

Career Development Seminars
MTPCI Seminars
CRTC Announcements
Poster Printing Appointments

Program Coordinator

Staff

Phone314 454-8960

Fax314-454-8279

Emailmosherj@wustl.edu

Postdoctoral Mentored Training Program in Clinical Investigation (MTPCI)
Internal Medicine Office of Faculty Development
MTPCI Seminars
Career Development Seminars

CRTC Manager

Staff

Phone314-362-8719

Fax314-454-8279

Emailr.sorensen@wustl.edu

Career Development Programs
CRTC Training Programs Policies, Marketing, and Requirement Tracking
Program Progress Reporting
Publication and PMCID Tracking

Program Coordinator

Staff

Phone314-454-8953

Fax314-454-8279

Emailatoenjes@wustl.edu

Paul Calabresi Oncology K12 Program
R25 STRENGTH Program for Clinical Oncology

No results found