Congratulations to the 2023 CRTC Award Winners!

Award winners include: Mentor of the Year to Patty Cavazos-Rehg, PhD. Course Instructors of the Year: Jessica Mozersky, PhD and Brian Gage, MD, MSc. Outstanding Citizenship Awards to: James Krings, MD, James Rudloff, MD and Samuel Cortez, MD. Thank you for your dedication to always strive for excellence in clinical research education!